top

Contact Information

Mailing Address

Department of Executive
Government of the Northwest Territories
PO Box 1320
Yellowknife, NT
Canada     X1A 2L9

Email Addresses

General: executive@gov.nt.ca
Womens Advisory: executive_womensadvisory@gov.nt.ca
Protocol: executive_protocol@gov.nt.ca
Corporate Communications: executive_communications@gov.nt.ca
Corporate Services: executive_services@gov.nt.ca

Regional Offices

North Slave Office – Yellowknife

Regional Director: Dan O’Neill
e-mail: dan_o'neill@gov.nt.ca
phone: 867-873-7897
fax: 867-873-0662

Mailing Address:
Government of the Northwest Territories
Department of Executive
Regional Director
Box 1320
Yellowknife, NT
X1A 2L9

Inuvik Office – Inuvik

Regional Director: Peter Clarkson
e-mail: peter_clarkson@gov.nt.ca
phone: 867-777-7445
fax: 867-777-7443

Mailing Address:
Government of the Northwest Territories
Department of Executive
Regional Director
Bag 1
Inuvik, NT
X0E 0T0